Once surveys are submitted they can still be published to the client reporting section by clicking here:
.png)
You will then see the list of reports that have been submitted:
You can now firstly edit each to make sure they are ok for client eyes and then save. Then change the report status from 'Inactive' to 'Live'
Should you need to send the report back to the staff to add more details, you can click on the 'Reopen' button.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article